Tournament Results 2023 - 2024

Year	Date	Name	Handicap	Format	Winner	Score	Runner Up	Score
2023	20th & 21th May	Mikrosen Trophy	Nett : 0-24	Partnership, Scramble, 40% of combined H/C, Medal Round	Ashwin Chandran & Satish Balagopal (Better Back 6)	59	J Anand & Pranav Anand	59
			Gross		R Gopinath & J J Chakola	68	K Vijaya Baskar & J Vijay Kumar	70
2023	3rd & 4th June	Lemon Tree Trophy	Nett : 0-24	Partnership, Better Ball, Stableford	Ashwin Chandran & B Shridhar	47	D Dinesh Kumar & D Senthil Kumar (Better Back 9)	46
			Gross		R Gopinath & D Shivakumar	35	N Makesh Kumar & S Bharatram	34
	15th,16th, 17th & 18th June	KR Coimbatore Open	Gross	Individual, 4 Round Medal Senior 3 Round Medal	J Vignessh	312	R Gopinath	319
2023			Nett : 0-24		V Manoharan	285	Anish Mathai	288
			Senior Gross		R Gopinath	237	C Chandrasekar	261
			Senior Nett (0-24)		Anish Mathai	213	V Manoharan	216
2023	24th & 25th June	ND Trophy	Nett : 0-24	Partnership, 6 Ball, Medal Round	D Lakshminarayanaswamy & V Manoharan & MV Jagannathan (Better Back 9)	137	C Chandrasekar & N Leelakrishnan & J Sathish	139
			Gross		J Vignessh & D Shivakumar & Prassadh Shanmugam	153	J J Chakola & V R Naren Kumar & Chetan Bagaria	157
	8th & 9th July	Autoshell Trophy	0-15	Individual, Stableford	M Senthil Kumar	38	J Vignessh (Better Back 6)	35
2023			16-24		Senthil Nallasamy	40	K R Naveen (Better Back 9)	39
			Gross		N K Shreyas	35	S Bharatram	30
2023	15th & 16th July	Shri.PS Ramachandra Iyer & Shri P Narayanaswamy Iyer Trophy	Gross	Individual, Medal Round	J Vignessh	70	N K Shreyas	76
			0-15		Pradeep Rajaram (Better Back 6)	71	K Prabhu Shankar	71
			16-24		Madan Lund B	69	K Arvindakshan	70

2023	22nd & 23rd July	Eastman Trophy	Nett : 0-24	Partnership, Scramble, 40% of combined H/C, Medal Round	Varoon Palaninathan & Abishek Ramesh (Better Back 9)	61	K Mantrachalam & P Kumaraswamy	61
			Gross		D Senthil Kumar & S Arun Alagar	71	D Shiva Kumar & G Premanand (Better Back 6)	72
2023	12th & 13th August	Power Link Trophy	Nett : 0-24	Partnership, Better Ball, Against Bogey	N Leelakrishnan & C Chandrasekar (Better Back 3)	9	G M Rajamani & N Sriram	9
			Gross		J Anand & D Rajasekharan	-1	S Bharatram & N Makesh Kumar	-3
2023	19th & 20th August	Shri G Devarajan Memorial Trophy	Nett : 0-24	Partnership, Scramble, 50% of combined H/C, Medal Round	V Manoharan & M V Jagannathan	55	Anish Mathai & S Viswanathan (Better Back 6)	58
			Gross		J J Chakola & Chetan Bagaria	71	D Balakrishnan & S Pradeep Raj (Better Back 9)	72
2023	9th & 10th	Carpe Diem Trophy	Nett : 0-24	Partnership, 6 Ball, Stableford	P Kumaraswamy & K Mantrachalam & K Subramaniam	81	P R Ramakrishnan & Dr P M Murali & Dr B Shanker	78
	September		Gross		S Bharat Ram & Nitin Suresh & D Nakul Prakaash	67	N Makesh Kumar & D Rajasekharan & Tanmay R Bafna	55
2023	16th & 17th September	Ambal Trophy	Nett : 0-24	Partnership, Modified Better Ball,50% of Combined H/C, Medal Round	P R Ramakrishnan & N Ramesh	63	A V Saravanan & N Makesh Kumar (Better Back 9)	64
			Gross		D Shiva Kumar & J Vijay Kumar	73	R Gopinath & R Vignesh (Better Back 9)	75
2023	23rd & 24th September	Flowlink Four Ball Challenge	Nett : 0-24	Partnership, Better Ball, Medal	Chitra Govindarajan & K Ramesh	61	M Duraiswamy & R Easwar Prasad (Better Back 9)	64
			Gross	Round	R Vignesh & Nikhil Sunil (Better Back 9)	73	J J Chakola & Chetan Bagaria	73
	14th & 15th October	K'Sirs Trophy	Gross	Individual, Stableford, Power Play	S Bharat Ram	32	Tanmay R Bafna	31
2023			0-15		V R Naren Kumar	46	T S Krishna Kumar	45
			16-24		R Shyam Sunder	48	A Nesarajan	47
2023	28th & 29th October	DBS CUP	0-15	Individual, Stableford	C Chandrasekar	39	Prassadh Shanmugam	38
			16-24		N Ramachandran	39	N Mohan Nambiar (Better Back 9)	38
			Gross		J J Chakola	33	D Shiva Kumar	29
2023	4th & 5th November	Ram Menon Trophy -	Gross	Partnership, Green Some, 50% of Combined H/C, Medal Round	S Bharat Ram & Tanmay R Bafna	76	J Vijay Kumar & S Balajimanigandan	80
			Nett: 0-24		Muthukumaar Natarajan & S Suresh Kumar	65	M Senthil Kumar & Sanjay Balu	66

2023	18th & 19th November	Manchester Cup	Nett : 0-24	Partnership, Four Person Scramble, 20% of combined H/C, Medal Round	Shivakumar D & Gopinath R & Prassadh Shanmugam & Ashwin Chandran	53	Govindarajan N & Chitra Govindarajan & Rajamani GM & Easwar Prasad R	55
			Gross		Vijay Kumar J & Nitin Suresh & Ajay Kumar J & Amar Asher P	66	Bharat Ram S & Sakthi Balan P & Nakul Prakaash D & Dinesh Kumar D	68
2023	25th & 26th November	Sri Ramakrishna Mills Trophy	Nett : 0-24	Partnership, Aggregate Stableford	S Bharat Ram & K R Naveen	73	R Shyam Sunder & A Ramamurthy	72
			Gross		J Vignessh & D Shiva Kumar	57	R Gopinath & J Vijay Kumar	52
2024	6th & 7th January	Pailung Trophy	Nett : 0-24	Partnership, Scramble, 40% of Combined H/C, Medal Round	M V Jagannathan & V Manoharan (Better Back 9)	59	G Sathish Nahar & B Shridhar	59
			Gross		Ashwin Chandran & J J Chakola	69	J Vijay Kumar & K Prabhu Shanker (Better Back 9)	71
2024	13th & 14th January	Sri Vari Trophy	0-15	Individual, Stableford, Power Play	D Rajeshlal Ahuja	50	Premanand G	44
			16-24		K Subramaniam	47	N Ramachandran	45
			Gross		S Bharat Ram	39	R Gopinath	37
	27th January	Raj Trophy	0-15	Individual, Ecletic, 2 Round Medal	Navin Babu Mahendran	64	D Senthil Kumar (Better Back 9)	67
2024			16-24		A S Senthil Kumar	62	S A Sridhar	63
			Gross		D Nakul Prakaash	69	J J Chakola	70
2024	10th & 11th February	Acsen Cup	Nett : 0-24	Partnership, Better Ball, Against Bogey	V Venkatesh & J Ganesh Kumar	10	Ashwin Chandran & D Shivakumar	9
2024			Gross		S Bharat Ram & Navin Babu Mahendran (Better Back 9)	1	K R Naveen & J Vignessh	1
	17th & 18th February	G K D Memorial Gold Cup	Nett : 0-24	Team Event, Medal Round, 4 members per team, 3 best scores with minimum of one from each Handicap category	P Amar Asher, N Soundararajan, Dr B Shanker, N Sriram	217	VR Naren Kumar, D Senthil Kumar Akshay Ashok, Suraj Kumar Batra	219
2024			Gross		Prassadh Shanmugam, R Vignesh, J J Chakola, P V Ramakrishnan	253	J Vignessh, M Ramu, B L Senthil Kumar, V Somasundaram	257
2024	24th & 25th February	Gautham Selvaraj Trophy	Nett : 0-24	Partnership, Better Ball, Stableford	R Senthil Kumar & P Sakthi Balan (Better Back 9)	46	D Ravichandran & J Anand	45
2021			Gross		J Vignessh & K Manthrachalam	36	Vishnu Vittel & J J Chakola	34
	9th & 10th March	V Jagannathan Memorial Trophy	0-15	Individual, Medal Round	R Gopinath	71	B L Senthil Kumar (Better Back 9)	72
2024			16-24		R A Thirumoorthi	63	Dr S Palanivel	67
			Gross		J Vignessh	77	J Vijay Kumar	80