Tournament Results 2023 - 2024

				10urnament Results 2	<u> </u>			
Year	Date	Name	Handicap	Format	Winner	Score	Runner Up	Score
2023	20th & 21th May	Mikrosen Trophy	Nett : 0-24	Partnership, Scramble, 40% of combined H/C, Medal Round	Ashwin Chandran & Satish Balagopal (Better Back 6)	59	J Anand & Pranav Anand	59
2023			Gross		R Gopinath & J J Chakola	68	K Vijaya Baskar & J Vijay Kumar	70
2022	3rd & 4th June	Lemon Tree Trophy	Nett : 0-24	Partnership, Better Ball, Stableford	Ashwin Chandran & B Shridhar	47	D Dinesh Kumar & D Senthil Kumar (Better Back 9)	46
2023			Gross		R Gopinath & D Shivakumar	35	N Makesh Kumar & S Bharatram	34
	15th,16th, 17th & 18th June	KR Coimbatore Open	Gross	Individual, 4 Round Medal Senior 3 Round Medal	J Vignessh	312	R Gopinath	319
2022			Nett : 0-24		V Manoharan	285	Anish Mathai	288
2023			Senior Gross		R Gopinath	237	C Chandrasekar	261
			Senior Nett (0-24)		Anish Mathai	213	V Manoharan	216
2023	24th & 25th June	ND Trophy	Nett : 0-24	Partnership, 6 Ball, Medal Round	D Lakshminarayanaswamy & V Manoharan & MV Jagannathan (Better Back 9)	137	C Chandrasekar & N Leelakrishnan & J Sathish	139
2023			Gross		J Vignessh & D Shivakumar & Prassadh Shanmugam	153	J J Chakola & V R Naren Kumar & Chetan Bagaria	157
	8th & 9th July	Autoshell Trophy	0-15	Individual, Stableford	M Senthil Kumar	38	J Vignessh (Better Back 6)	35
2023			16-24		Senthil Nallasamy	40	K R Naveen (Better Back 9)	39
			Gross		N K Shreyas	35	S Bharatram	30
	15th & 16th July	Shri.PS Ramachandra Iyer & Shri P Narayanaswamy Iyer Trophy	Gross	Individual, Medal Round	J Vignessh	70	N K Shreyas	76
2023			0-15		Pradeep Rajaram (Better Back 6)	71	K Prabhu Shankar	71
			16-24		Madan Lund B	69	K Arvindakshan	70

2023	2023	22nd & 23rd July	Eastman Trophy	Nett : 0-24	Partnership, Scramble, 40% of combined H/C, Medal Round	Varoon Palaninathan & Abishek Ramesh (Better Back 9)	61	K Mantrachalam & P Kumaraswamy	61
	2023			Gross		D Senthil Kumar & S Arun Alagar	71	D Shiva Kumar & G Premanand (Better Back 6)	72
2023	2023	12th & 13th August	Power Link Trophy	Nett : 0-24	Partnership, Better Ball, Against Bogey	N Leelakrishnan & C Chandrasekar (Better Back 3)	9	G M Rajamani & N Sriram	9
	2023			Gross		J Anand & D Rajasekharan	-1	S Bharatram & N Makesh Kumar	-3
202	2022	3 19th & 20th August	Shri G Devarajan Memorial Trophy	Nett : 0-24	Partnership, Scramble, 50% of combined H/C, Medal Round	V Manoharan & M V Jagannathan	55	Anish Mathai & S Viswanathan (Better Back 6)	58
	2023			Gross		J J Chakola & Chetan Bagaria	71	D Balakrishnan & S Pradeep Raj (Better Back 9)	72
2023	2022	9th & 10th September	Carpe Diem Trophy	Nett : 0-24	- Partnership, 6 Ball, Stableford	P Kumaraswamy & K Mantrachalam & K Subramaniam	81	P R Ramakrishnan & Dr P M Murali & Dr B Shanker	78
	2023			Gross		S Bharat Ram & Nitin Suresh & D Nakul Prakaash	67	N Makesh Kumar & D Rajasekharan & Tanmay R Bafna	55
2023	2022	16th & 17th	A calculation also	Nett : 0-24	,	P R Ramakrishnan & N Ramesh	63	A V Saravanan & N Makesh Kumar (Better Back 9)	64
	September	Ambal Trophy	Gross	Ball,50% of Combined H/C, Medal Round	D Shiva Kumar & J Vijay Kumar	73	R Gopinath & R Vignesh (Better Back 9)	75	