Lemon Tree Trophy - 2023									
3rd June, Saturday Morning Session									
Shotgun Tee-off; Reporting at 6.00 AM; Tee-off at 6.30 AM									
Tee Box	Time	Player 1	Player 2	Player 3	Player 4				
1 A	6.30 AM	Ashwin Chandran	Shridhar B	Vignesh R	Joseph Chakola				
1 B	6.40 AM	Sridhar S A	Chandrasekar C	Soundararajan N	Jayaraman S				
8	6.30 AM	Chakola J J	Vishnu Vittel	Harish Visahan P	Sakthi Balan P				
10 A	6.30 AM	Gopinath R	Shiva Kumar D	Kondaswamy Naidu	Ragavendar Naidu				
10 B	6.40 AM	Ravichandran D	Tanmay R Bafna	Chetan Bagaria	Senthilnathan A				
12 A	6.30 AM	Saravanan A V	Shyam Sunder R	Pranav Anand	Venkatesh V				
12 B	6.40 AM	Anand J	Harischandravel J	Jagannathan M V	Ajay Kumar J				
14 A	6.30 AM	Easwar Prasad R	Madan Lund B	Mathialagan A	Senthil Kumar R				
14 B	6.40 AM	Selvaraj A	Vishwanathan S	Senthil Kota D	Alwar E				
16	6.30 AM	Anish Mathai	Natarajan K S	Kumaraswamy P	Mantrachalam K				
17	6.30 AM	Naveen K R	Senthil A	Jeyakrishnan S	Nanda Kumar N				

Lemon Tree Trophy - 2023 3rd June, Saturday Afternoon Session									
Tee Box	Time	Player 1	Player 2	Player 3	Player 4				
1 A	2.00 PM	Arjunan A	Muralidharon T R C	***** MARKER *****					
1 B	2.10 PM	Senthil Kumar S K	Vijaya Kumar S	Balakrishnan R	Muthukumaar Natarajan				
10 A	2.00 PM	Palaninathan M	Chinnaswamy M R	Divakaran P	Ramaswamy G				
10 B	2.10 PM	Elango M M	Senthil Kumar B L	Robinson Solomon	Srinivasan C B				
12 A	2.00 PM	Karthikeyan C	Ganesh Kumar J	Senthil Kumar A S	Balachander V S				
12 B	2.10 PM	Arvindakshan K	Balakrishnan D	Ashwin C Asher	Kathar Khan S				
14	2.00 PM	Pradeep Rajaram	Sharathram D	Chandrasekar K K	Shanmugasundaram B				
16	2.00 PM	Krishna Kumar T S	Padmanabhan M	Somasundaram V	Rajarathinam K				