Tournament Results 2022 - 2023									
Year	Date	Name	Handicap	Format	Winner	Score	Runner Up	Score	
	18th & 19th June	Mikrosen Trophy	Nett : 0-24	Partnership, Scramble, 40% of combined H/C, Medal Round	J Ajay Kumar & P Amar Asher	56	MV Jagannathan & Navin Babu Mahendran	58	
2022			Gross		R Gopinath & J J Chakola	68	K Prabhu Shankar & J Vijaya Kumar (Better Back 9)	69	
	23rd, 24th, 25th & 26th June	KR Coimbatore Open	Gross	Individual, 4 Round Medal Senior 3 Round Medal	N K Shreyas	296	S Bharat Ram (Better Last Round)	304	
2022			Nett : 0-24		A Ramamurthy	287	C Chandrasekar (Better Last Round)	298	
2022			Senior Gross		A Ramamurthy	260	N Leelakrishnan	272	
			Senior Nett : 0-24		K Vijaya Baskar	221	K Arvindakshan	225	
2022	9th & 10th July	Lemon Tree Trophy	Nett : 0-24	Partnership, Better Ball, Stableford	A Senthilnathan & B Srihari Prasadh (Better Back 6)	43	T S Krishna Kumar & VS Balachandar (Better Back 9)	43	
2022			Gross		J Harischandravel & J Vignessh	37	R Vignesh & D Lakshminarayanaswamy	31	
2022	16th & 17th July	Carpe Diem Trophy	Nett : 0-24	Partnership, Better Ball, Medal Round	Nakul Prakaash & S Senthilnathan	61	Vishnu Vittel & Nikhil Sunil	62	
2022			Gross		Gautham Selvaraj & S Balaji Manigandan	76	P R Ramakrishnan & Navin Babu Mahendran (Better Back 6)	76	
2022	30th & 31st July	Carpe Diem Trophy	Nett : 0-24	Partnership, Scramble, 40% of combined H/C, Medal	Chetan Bagaria & Nikhil Sunil (Better Back 9)	60	Varoon Palaninathan & Y Hareeswar Prasad	60	
			Gross	Round	J Vignessh & V Somasundaram	68	Akashy Ashok & Sumit Mahendra	70	
	6th & 7th August	Autoshell Trophy	Gross	Individual, Stableford	J Vignessh	31	S Bharat Ram	29	
2022			0-15		R Senthil Kumar	39	N Makesh Kumar	35	
			16-24		Varoon Palaninathan	37	K S Natarajan	35	
	13th & 14th August	Shri.PS.Ramachandra & P.Narayanaswamy lyers Trophy	Gross	Individual, Medal Round	S Bharat Ram	74	K Shiv Karan	76	
2022			0-15		P Kumaraswamy	68	Omkar Sankar	69	
			16-24		Dr S Palanivel	67	V Manoharan	69	
2022	27th & 28th August	Eastman Trophy	Nett : 0-24	Partnership, Scramble, 40% of Combined HC, Medal Round	M M Elango & M Ramu (Better Back 9)	60	D Balakrishnan & Ashwin C Asher	60	
2022			Gross		J J Chakola & Ashwin Chandran (Better Back 9)	69	Sumit Mahendra & Hemant Paliwal	69	
			Gross		J Vignessh		Sri Riddhi Lakshmi		
2022	2nd September	The Captain's Cup	0-15	Match Play	J Vignessh		Nakul Prakaash		

			16-24		M V Jagannathan		R Shyam Sundar	
2022	3rd & 4th September	Power Link Trophy	Nett : 0-24	Partnership, Better Ball, Against Bogey	M V Jagannathan & Navin Babu Mahendran	9	K R Naveen & N Jagadesh Raaj (Better Back 9)	6
			Gross		R Gopinath & Prassadh Shanmugam	-3	P Harish Visahan & Sri Riddhi Lakshmi (Better Back 9)	-4
2022	17th & 18th September	Casa Grand Golfers Classic Trophy	Nett : 0-24	Partnership,Better Ball, Modified Medal Round, 40% Combined H/C	N Leelakrishnan & C Chandrasekar	62	Sri Riddhi Lakshmi & Dr Peeyush Maniyambath	66
			Gross		S Bharat Ram & J Vignessh	69	V R Naren Kumar & J J Chakola	74
2022	15th & 16th October	ND Trophy	Nett : 0-24	Partnership, 6 Ball, Medal Round	G M Rajamani & A L Gandeepan & N Ramesh	129	Dr K V Srinivasan & D Ravichandran & S Senthilnathan	130
			Gross		S Bharat Ram & K Shiv Karan & N Jagadesh Raaj	155	Pradeep Rajaram & D Balakrishnan & J Ganesh Kumar	157
2022	29th & 30th October	Flowlink Four Ball Challenge Trophy	Nett : 0-24	Partnership, Better Ball, Medal Round	P Harish Visahan & B Madan Lund	61	G Premanand & M Duraiswamy	63
			Gross		S Bharat Ram & D Nakul Prakaash	70	R Gopinath & D Shivakumar	73
2022	5th & 6th November	Ambal Trophy	Nett : 0-24	Partnership, Better Ball, Medal Round	K Arvindakshan & A S Senthil Kumar	64	D Dinesh Kumar & KR Naveen	65
2022			Gross		K Prabhu Shankar & J Vijay Kumar	74	S Bharat Ram & Karthikram Srinivasan	78
2022	12th & 13th November	Sri Ramakrishna Mills Trophy	Nett : 0-24	Partnership, Aggregate Stableford	J Ajay Kumar & K Vijaya Baskar	74	S Bharat Ram & N Jagadesh Raaj	66
2022			Gross		D Shivakumar & J Vignessh	63	Jinesh Golecha & Jay Golecha	52
	19 & 20th November	K'Sirs Trophy	Gross	Individual, Stableford, Powerplay	S Bharat Ram	37	K Shiv Karan (Better Back 9)	31
2022			0-15		P Harish Visahan	47	V S Balachander	45
			16-24		S K Senthil Kumar	46	K R Naveen (Better Back 9)	45
2022	26th & 27th November	Shri G Devarajan Memorial Trophy	Nett : 0-24	Partnership, Scramble, Medal Round, 50% of combined H/C	Dr S Palanivel & B Shridhar	56	G M Rajamani & A L Gandeepan (Better Back 9)	58
2022			Gross		Nikhil Sunil & V R Naren Kumar	68	D Shivakumar & R Gopinath	70
	3rd & 4th December	Ram Menon Trophy	Gross	Individual, Modified Medal Round	S Bharat Ram & P Harish Visahan	75	Ashwin Chandran & D Shivakumar (Better Back 9)	80
2022			Nett : 0-24		MV Jagannathan & Navin Babu Mahendran (Better Back 9)	67	Ashwin C Asher & C Vignesh	67
2022	17th & 18th December	Manchester Cup	Nett : 0-24	Partnership, Four Person Scramble, Medal Round, 20% of combined H/C	J Anand, V Venkatesh, D Rajasekharan & Tanmay R Bafna	50	V Manoharan, MV Jagannathan, K Ramesh & Navin Babu Mahendran (Better Back 9)	53
2022			Gross		S Bharat Ram, D Nakul Prakaash, P Harish Visahan & P Sakthi Balan	65	JJ Chakola, R Vignesh, Chetan Bagaria & Vishnu Vittel (Better Back 9)	66

2022	24th December	Rotary Smart City Cup	0-15	Individual, Stableford	P Harish Visahan	40	J Anand	36
			16-24		T S Krishna Kumar	36	R A Thirumoorthi (Better Back 9)	36
			Gross		S Bharat Ram	29	D Shivakumar	28
2023	7th & 8th January	Pailung Trophy	Nett : 0-24	Partnership, Scramble, Medal Round, 40% of Combined H/C	J J Chakola & Amitava Ghosh	57	R Senthil Kumar & R A Thirumoorthi (Better Back 6)	61
2023			Gross		Nitin Suresh & D Dinesh Kumar	67	S Bharatram & J Vignessh (Better Back 9)	68
	21st January	Raj Trophy	0-15	Individual, Ecletic, 2 Round Medal	Navin Babu Mahendran	63	D Nakul Prakaash	64
2023			16-24		V Mohan Murali	59	S Vishwanathan	62
			Gross		R Gopinath	70	Nitin Suresh	71
2022	28th & 29th January	GKD Memorial Gold Cup	Nett : 0-24	Team Event, Medal Round, 4 members per team, 3 best scores with minimum of one from each Handicap category	A S Senthil Kumar, D Rajeshlal Ahuja G M Rajamani, B Shridhar	219	K Subramaniam, G Suresh Kumar D Rajasekharan, A L Gandeepan	222
2023			Gross		R Gopinath, SA Sridhar R Vignesh, Ashwin Chandran	254	S Bharat Ram, D Shivakumar Prassadh Shanmugam, R Senthil Kumar	257
2023	18th & 19th February	Acsen Cup	Nett : 0-24	Partnership, Better Ball, Stableford	N Makesh Kumar & KR Naveen	47	K Balakrishna Shetty & Chitra Govindarajan	45
2023			Gross		Aruna Kulandaivelu & J J Chakola	34	S Bharatram & C Chandrasekar	33
	25th & 26th February	Sri Vari Trophy	0-15	Individual, Stableford, Powerplay	D Shivakumar (Better Back 6)	44	S Bharat Ram	44
2023			16-24		Dr KV Srinivasan	49	J Ajay Kumar	45
			Gross		R Gopinath	39	J J Chakola	30
	4th & 5th March	V.Jagannathan Memorial Trophy	0-15	Individual, Stableford	K Vijaya Baskar	39	C Chandrasekar	37
2023			16-24		M V Jagannathan (Better Back 6)	39	M Padmanabhan	39
			Gross		J Vignessh	32	S M Karthikeya	27
2023	18th & 19th March	Gautham Selvaraj Trophy	Nett : 0-24	Partnership, Better Ball, Stableford	Ashwin Chandran & V Venkatesh (Better Back 9)	48	G M Rajamani & N Ramesh	48
			Gross		D Shivakumar & J Vignessh	39	J J Chakola & Dr A Aananda Kumar	36
					•		-	