GAUTHAM SELVARAJ TROPHY - 2023

March 19th, Sunday Morning Session

Shotgun Tee-off; Reporting at 6.15 PM; Tee-off at 6.45 PM

Tee Box	Time	Player 1	Player 2	Player 3	Player 4
1 A	6.45 AM	Iswaria Gautham	Ganesh Kumar J	Ramakrishan P R	Satish Balagopal
1 B	6.55 AM	Sri Riddhi Lakshmi	Pradeep Raj S	Srinivasan K V Dr	Balasubramaniam R
1 C	7.05 AM	Pradeep Rajaram	Balakrishnan D	Makesh Kumar N	Nakul Prakaash D
7 A	6.45 AM	Senthilnathan S	Palanivel S Dr	Ragavender R Naidu	Hareeshwar Prasad Y
7 B	6.55 AM	Ajay Kumar J	Amar Asher P	Anand J	Jay Golcha
8	6.45 AM	Dinesh Kumar D	Balaji Manigandan S	Karthikeyan C	Chandrasekar C
10 A	6.45 AM	Shyam Sunder R	Ramamurthy A	Govindarajan N	Ramesh K
10 B	6.55 AM	Aruna K	Shanker B Dr	Jinesh Golecha	Aarti Golecha
10 C	7.05 AM	Balakrishna Shetty	Chitra Govindarajan	Soundhar Rajhan K	Jayaraman V
12 A	6.45 AM	Rajasekharan D	Navin Babu Mahendran	Manoj Kumar Jain	Yogesh Golcha
12 B	6.55 AM	Rajamani G M	Ramesh N	Anand N	Devdas Madhavan Dr
14 A	6.45 AM	Bharat Ram S	Naveen K R	Vijaya Baskar K	Muralidharon T R C
14 B	6.55 AM	Vijay Kumar J	Sakthi Balan P	Suresh Kumar S	Amir A Vagh
16 A	6.45 AM	Ramaswamy Meiyappan	Subodh Sankar	Ashwin C Asher	Vignesh C
16 B	6.55 AM	Subramaniam K	Prabu Kumar R	Vandana T R	Kumaresh N J
17	6.45 AM	Rajeshlal Ahuja D	Shridhar B	Sathish Nahar G	Suresh Kumar G