Power Link Trophy 2021

Sunday 12th September 2021

Shotgun Tee-off; Reporting at 6.15 AM; Tee-off at 6.45 AM

Tee Box	Time	Player 1	Player 2	Player 3	Player 4
1A	6.45 AM	Ramakrishnan PR	Ramesh N	Anand N	Murali PM Dr
1 <i>B</i>	6.55AM	Jayaraman V	Balakrishna Shetty	Gomatheswaran K	Govindarajan N
7A	6.45 AM	Peeyush Dr	Sathish Balagopal	Srihariram R	Thirumoorti RA
7B	6.55AM	Shridhar B	Satish Nahar G	Rajasekharan D	Easwar Prasad R
8	6.45 AM	Jose C Abraham	Unnikrishnan V	Muthukumaar Natarajan	Mrithika M
10A	6.45 AM	Gopinath R	Shivakumar D	Ravichandran D	Duraiswamy M
10B	6.55AM	Meiyappan Ramasamy	Shanker B Dr	Ashwin C Asher	Balachandar VS
12A	6.45 AM	Jagannathan MV	Manoharan V	Dinesh Kumar D	Vijaya Bhasker K
12B	6.55AM	Balaji Manigandan S	Vijaya Kumar J	Prassadh Shanmugam	Omkar Sankar
14A	6.45 AM	Muralidharon TRC	Amar Asher P	SenthilNathan S	Naveen KR
14B	6.55AM	Palanivel S Dr	Suresh Kumar G	Soundhara Rajhan K	Thomas Leonard
16	6.45 AM	Vijay K Shroff	Ragavendara Rao S Dr	Goutham Nahar G	Subramaniam V
17	6.45 AM	Nesarajan A	Balasubramaniam R	Gandeepan AL	Subramaniam K